The Unfortunate Few

As Long As You Abide And Obey (2013)
Vocals: S.e. Elliott, Sarah Beckner, Jeremy Stuart, Erica Warder
Guitars: S.e Elliott
Bass: Mike Burns
Drums: Taylor Lucas
Keys: Daniel Turner

Mixed & Master by Will Muir @ The Sound Distillery 

S.e Elliott Spews That Awful Rhythm (2015)
Vocals – S.e Elliott, Mike Klassen, Courtney Elliott
Guitar – S.e Elliott
Guitar/bass/banjo – Dave Houde
Violin – J M Fleming
Synth/keys – Cameron Reichard
Drums/Percussion – Dean Mckey
Kink Chains – William Muir

Produced, engineered, and mixed at The Sound Distillery Recording Co. by Will Muir and Dave Houde.  Mastered by Juno Award winner Dan Brodbeck